Acura

Open Road Acura of East Brunswick

1041 Route 18
Directions East Brunswick, NJ 08816

  • Sales: (888) 713-4255
  • Service: (888) 618-5634
  • Parts: (866) 311-8880
Info

Meet Our Staff

Andrew Woolcock
General Sales Manager

732-839-4226

andrew.woolcock@openroad.com

Ronald Graybush
Finance Manager

732-839-4220
ronald.graybush@openroad.com










 Lisa Madiara
Client Portfolio Manager

732-839-4225
lisa.madiara@openroad.com









Regina McKenzie
Internet Sales Manager

732-839-4245
regina.mckenzie@openroad.com
  Andrew Yanni
Sales Associate
732-839-4210
andrew.yanni@openroad.com








Raymond Lee
Sales Associate

732-839-4260
raymond.lee@openroad.com
Amr Hashem
Sales Associate

732-839-4241
amr.hashem@openroad.com
Antonella Gambino
Sales Associate

732-839-4248
antonella.gambino@openroad.com
Joe Koedros
New Sales Manager
732-839-5254
joesph.koedros@openroad.com

Robert Hasara
Pre-Owned Manager

732-839-4230
robert.hasara@openroad.com
Jerry Schiavo
Finance Manager
732-839-4240
gerard.schiavo@openroad.com
 Vladimir Tzapp
Internet Sales Associate

732-839-4202
vladimir.tzapp@openroad.com








Lawrence Portnoy
Sales Associate

732-839-4243
lawrence.portnoy@openroad.com
  Luis Reynoso
Sales Associate

732-839-4232
luis.reynoso@openroad.com









  Lou Cerillo
Sales Associate
732-839-4249
louis.cerillo@openroad.com









John Genovese
Sales Associate
732-839-4256
john.genovese@openroad.com
Richard Ritter
Service & Parts Director 

732-839-4215
richard.ritter@openroad.com
 Amy Gauvain
Service Advisor
732-839-4221
amy.gauvain@openroad.com
  David Zimel
Service Advisor
732-839-4214
david.zimel@openroad.com









  William Dykeman
Service Advisor
732-839-4258
william.dykeman@openroad.com









Alicia Frye
Assistant Service Manager

732-839-4213
alicia.frye@openroad.com
Edward Mossa
Service Advisor

732-839-4211
edward.mossa@openroad.com
Steve Fasullo
Service Advisor
732-839-4212
steve.fasullo@openroad.com
Our Service Technician Team
Call (732) 238-3030

SCHEDULE YOUR NEXT SERVICE APPT.

Bob Talbot
Parts Manager

732-839-4252
robert.talbot@openroad.com

Alfonso Vega
Parts Assistant

732-839-4217
alfonso.vega@openroad.com
  Ozan Oral
Parts Assistant
732-839-4216
ozan.oral@openroad.com









  Jonathan Gonzalez
Parts Driver












Jill Hughes
Office Manager
732-839-4201
jill.hughes@openroad.com
Allison Morgan
Accounting
732-839-4205
allison.morgan@openroad.com
Samantha Belzer
Accounting

732-839-4201
samantha.belzer@openroad.com
Rosa Dominguez
Accounting
732-839-4206
rosa.dominguez@openroad.com